CALL US (425) 427-2745

Essentials By Ellen Designer Dies, Rainbow Slider By Julie Ebersole

Essentials By Ellen Designer Dies, Rainbow Slider By Julie Ebersole -
×
×
Price:
$27.99
SKU:
EEDIEJ-127-18
Shipping:
Calculated at checkout
Quantity:
Description
Reviews
Product Videos
Warranty
Also Viewed
Other Details
  • Product Description

    Send a rainbow through the mail with this unique interactive slider mechanism! Designed for an A-2 card format, the recipient can pull the slider to pop up the rainbow and reveal a hidden message. Comes with complimenting accent images like shooting stars and poofy clouds! Be sure to watch the rainbow slider tutorial for assembly instructions and tips. Designed by Julie Ebersole.

    Die set comes packaged with a durable clear envelope and magnetic sheet for convenient storage.

    Approximate measurements:

    • slider mechanism 5-1/2 X 1-5/8
    • large cloud 1-7/8 X 1
    • star 3/8 X 3/8


    Essentials by Ellen Designer Dies are high quality steel, made in the USA and compatible with most die cutting systems, including the Big Shot by Sizzix.

  • Product Reviews

    ×

    This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

    Write A Review

  • Product Videos

    • Vertical Rainbow Slider, Hello Monday 07/23/2018
      Learn tips & tricks for using the Essentials by Ellen Rainbow ...
    • Interactive Rainbow Slider Card with Justine Hovey
      Create an interactive rainbow slider card with an extra touch ...
    • Interactive Rainbow Slider Card with Ardyth Percy-Robb
      Learn some tips & tricks for creating an interactive rainbow s...

    Vertical Rainbow Slider, Hello Monday 07/23/2018

    Learn tips & tricks for using the Essentials by Ellen Rainbow Slider die to create an interactive vertical rainbow card! ••• For more information, please visit https://www.ellenhutson.com/blog/vertical-rainbow-slider-card/ ••• SUBSCRIBE: https://www.youtube.com/user/EllenHutsonLLC WEBSITE: http://ellenhutson.com FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/ellenhutsonllc/ INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/ellenhutsonllc/ ••• Supplies List: Essentials By Ellen Clear Stamps, Unicorns 'N Rainbows By Julie Ebersole ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/essentials-by-ellen-clear-stamps-unicorns-n-rainbows-by-julie-ebersole/#_a_CLASS Essentials By Ellen Clear Stamps, Pure Magic By Julie Ebersole ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/essentials-by-ellen-clear-stamps-pure-magic-by-julie-ebersole/#_a_CLASS Essentials By Ellen Designer Dies, Rainbow Slider By Julie Ebersole ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/essentials-by-ellen-designer-dies-rainbow-slider-by-julie-ebersole/#_a_CLASS VersaFine Clair Ink Pad, Nocturne ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/versafine-clair-ink-pad-nocturne/#_a_CLASS Neenah Cardstock, Neenah Classic Crest Solar White, 25 pk ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/a-cardstock-neenah-classic-crest-solar-white-25-pk/#_a_CLASS COPIC Sketch Marker R22, Light Prawn ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/copic-sketch-marker-r22-light-prawn/#_a_CLASS COPIC Sketch Marker R21, Sardonyx ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/copic-sketch-marker-r21-sardonyx/#_a_CLASS COPIC Sketch Marker Y08, Acid Yellow ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/copic-sketch-marker-y08-acid-yellow/#_a_CLASS COPIC Sketch Marker BG23, Coral Sea ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/copic-sketch-marker-bg23-coral-sea/#_a_CLASS COPIC Sketch Marker YG41, Pale Cobalt Green ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/copic-sketch-marker-yg41-pale-cobalt-green/#_a_CLASS Prismacolor Premier Colored Pencils, Set of 24 ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/prismacolor-premier-colored-pencils-set-of-24/#_a_CLASS Prismacolor Premier Colored Pencils, Set of 36 ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/prismacolor-premier-colored-pencils-set-of-36/#_a_CLASS Prismacolor Premier Colored Pencils, Set of 150 ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/prismacolor-premier-colored-pencils-set-of-150/#_a_CLASS Tonic Nuvo Aqua Shimmer Pen 2 pk ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/tonic-nuvo-aqua-shimmer-pen-2-pk/#_a_CLASS Diecuts With A View 6 X 6 Washi Brights Stack ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/die-cuts-with-a-view-6-x-6-washi-brights-stack/#_a_CLASS Lawn Fawn Hemp Cord, Black ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/lawn-fawn-hemp-cord-black/#_a_CLASS Scotch Foam Mounting Tape ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/scotch-foam-mounting-tape/#_a_CLASS X-Press It Tape Runner ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/x-press-it-tape-runner/#_a_CLASS Scrapbook Adhesives Thin 3-D Foam Squares, Mix White ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/scrapbook-adhesives-thin-3-d-foam-squares-mix-white/#_a_CLASS Crafter's Companion Gemini Junior ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/crafters-companion-gemini-junior/#_a_CLASS Tweezers, Stainless Elisa's Backporch Design ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/tweezers-stainless/#_a_CLASS
  • Other Details

    DESIGNER: Julie Ebersole
    THEME: Decorative Elements
    TYPE: Low Profile/Wafer Thin
    Recently Added: Last 90 Days
×
×