CALL US (425) 427-2745

House Box by Julie Ebersole, Essentials By Ellen Designer Dies

House Box by Julie Ebersole, Essentials By Ellen Designer Dies -
×
×
Price:
$47.99
Rating:
SKU:
EEDIEJ-134-18
Shipping:
Calculated at checkout
Quantity:
Description
Reviews
Product Videos
Warranty
Also Viewed
Other Details
  • Product Description

    It’s a box. It’s a house. It’s a house box! Peek-a-boo windows and a door that swings open make it easy to customize this little abode! Present gifts and treats in style, or make a series of them and pop battery operated tea-lights inside for fun decor! These adorable little houses can be decorated with the Ginger House stamp set or topped with the Animal Box Toppers dies for even more versatility!

    Designed by Julie Ebersole. Made in the USA. Die set comes packaged with a durable clear envelope and magnetic sheet for convenient storage.

    Approximate measurements:

    • house box die 7-1/4 X 5-3/4
    • assembled house 1-3/4 wide X 1-3/4 deep X 3-1/4 high
    • round window 7/8
    • cat window 7/8 X 7/8



    Essentials by Ellen Designer Dies are high quality steel, made in the USA and compatible with most die cutting systems, including the Big Shot by Sizzix.

     



  • Product Reviews

    ×

    Write A Review

    1. So cute!

      This house box is awesome! It is so easy to put together. I have tried others that are just frustrating. The score lines come through great, easy to fold. The decorating possibilities are endless. on 21st Sep 2018

  • Product Videos

    • Spooky Tealight Houses
      Create spooky tealight houses and insert battery-operated cand...
    • Make a Gingerbread House Treat Box
      I know, I know...it's early for Christmas crafts! But part of ...

    Spooky Tealight Houses

    Create spooky tealight houses and insert battery-operated candles! New House Box die....project by Sandy Allnock. Sandy's other video with this box: https://youtu.be/CiL5PEr2gBU ••• For more information, please visit https://www.ellenhutson.com/diy-spooky-tealight-houses ••• SUBSCRIBE: https://www.youtube.com/user/EllenHutsonLLC WEBSITE: http://ellenhutson.com FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/ellenhutsonllc/ INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/ellenhutsonllc/ ••• Supplies List: House Box by Julie Ebersole, Essentials By Ellen Designer Dies ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/house-box-by-julie-ebersole-essentials-by-ellen-designer-dies/#_a_CLASS Bazzill Card Shoppe Cardstock, Licorice Twist, 10 pk ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/bazzill-card-shoppe-cardstock-licorice-twist-10-pk/ Essentials by Ellen 40 lb. Vellum, 25 pk ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/essentials-by-ellen-43-lb-vellum-25-pk Be Creative Tape, 3mm (1/8") ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/be-creative-tape-3mm-1-8 COPIC Sketch Marker E09, Burnt Sienna ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/copic-sketch-marker-e09-burnt-sienna COPIC Sketch Marker YR18, Sanguine ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/copic-sketch-marker-yr18-sanguine COPIC Sketch Marker Y08, Acid Yellow ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/copic-sketch-marker-y08-acid-yellow Teflon Bone Folder ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/teflon-bone-folder Crafter's Companion Gemini Junior ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/crafters-companion-gemini-junior
  • Other Details

    DESIGNER: Julie Ebersole
    THEME: Packaging
    THEME: Christmas/Winter
    THEME: Fall/Halloween/Thanksgiving
    TYPE: Low Profile/Wafer Thin
    Recently Added: Last 90 Days
×
×