CALL US (425) 427-2745

Over The River by Julie Ebersole, Essentials By Ellen Clear Stamps

Over The River by Julie Ebersole, Essentials By Ellen Clear Stamps -
×
×
Price:
$15.99
Rating:
SKU:
EESTJ-098-18
Shipping:
Calculated at checkout
Quantity:
Description
Reviews
Product Videos
Warranty
Also Viewed
Other Details
  • Product Description

    Scenic stampers rejoice! This set has all the elements for creating your own little village: Cozy houses, mountains and trees, a winding road for holiday travelers, and even a bridge for crossing over the river to Grandma’s house for the holidays!

    Coordinates with the Over The River die set. Designed by Julie Ebersole. Made in the USA.

    This 4 X 6 set contains 24 photopolymer stamps, 22 images and 2 sentiments. Stamp set comes packaged in a durable clear envelope for easy storage.

    Approximate measurements:
    • house 3/4 X 3/4
    • mountains 1-5/8 X 1-7/8
    • bridge 1 X 1/2
  • Product Reviews

    ×

    Write A Review

    1. So much fun

      There’s so much you can do with this stamp set! It can be used for holiday cards, welcome home cards, new home congrats, etc. on 6th Aug 2019

    2. Over the River stamp review

      I can't explain how happy I feel while stamping with these stamps. My imagination goes wild with this design...Keep creating Julie!!! on 5th Aug 2019

    3. LOve JE!

      These new winter stamps and dies are wonderful. I made some tags using this set and the Mountain Holiday set together. So cute! I love Julie's whimsical style and the dies cut even the tiniest spaces out. on 21st Sep 2018

  • Product Videos

    • EASY WREATH BUILDING - HELLO, MONDAY 09/10-2018
      Join Julie Ebersole to create a charming holiday card with a D...

    EASY WREATH BUILDING - HELLO, MONDAY 09/10-2018

    Join Julie Ebersole to create a charming holiday card with a DIY wreath made from just one pine branch stamp! ••• For more information, please visit https://www.ellenhutson.com/easy-wreath-building-for-cards ••• SUBSCRIBE: https://www.youtube.com/user/EllenHutsonLLC WEBSITE: http://ellenhutson.com FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/ellenhutsonllc/ INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/ellenhutsonllc/ ••• Supplies List: Over The River by Julie Ebersole, Essentials By Ellen Clear Stamps ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/over-the-river-by-julie-ebersole-essentials-by-ellen-clear-stamps/#_a_CLASS Over The River by Julie Ebersole, Essentials By Ellen Designer Dies ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/over-the-river-by-julie-ebersole-essentials-by-ellen-designer-dies/#_a_CLASS VersaFine Clair Ink Pad, Nocturne ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/versafine-clair-ink-pad-nocturne/#_a_CLASS Catherine Pooler Ink Pad, Eucalyptus ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/catherine-pooler-ink-pad-eucalyptus/#_a_CLASS Catherine Pooler Ink Pad, Green Tea ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/catherine-pooler-ink-pad-green-tea/#_a_CLASS ZIG Clean Color Real Brush Marker 023, Scarlet Red ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/zig-clean-color-real-brush-marker-scarlet-red/#_a_CLASS ZIG Clean Color Real Brush Marker 090, Gray ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/zig-clean-color-real-brush-marker-gray/#_a_CLASS Canson XL Watercolor Paper Pad 9x12 ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/canson-xl-watercolor-paper-pad-9x12/#_a_CLASS Neenah Cardstock, Neenah Heavyweight, Classic Crest Solar White 110 lb, 25 pk ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/neenah-cardstock-neenah-heavyweight-classic-crest-solar-white-110-lb-25-pk/#_a_CLASS Pentel Arts Aquash Water Brush, Large Fine Point (23637) ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/pentel-arts-aquash-water-brush-large-fine-point-23637/#_a_CLASS Pentel Arts Aquash Water Brush, Small Fine Point (23638) ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/pentel-arts-aquash-water-brush-small-fine-point-23638/#_a_CLASS Ranger Stickles, Diamond ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/stickles-diamond/#_a_CLASS Scrapbook Adhesives Thin 3-D Foam Squares, Mix White ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/scrapbook-adhesives-thin-3-d-foam-squares-mix-white/#_a_CLASS Hero Arts Dies, Infinity Nesting Circles ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/hero-arts-frame-cuts-dies-infinity-nesting-circles/#_a_CLASS My Sweet Petunia Mini MISTI Laser Etched Stamping Tool (6-1/8 X 7) ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/msp-mini-misti-stamping-tool/#_a_CLASS Crafter's Companion Gemini Junior ---- https://www.ellenhutson.com/crafters-companion-gemini-junior/#_a_CLASS
  • Other Details

    DESIGNER: Julie Ebersole
    STYLE: Die Coordinates
    THEME: Christmas/Winter
    THEME: Sports/Outdoors
×
×